Asiaexotica525 Profile Information

Exotic Eurasian beauty
Age 41 From Staten Island, New York - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Asia
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Portuguese, Hindi, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
mysterious, adventurous, witty, fun loving, caring, creative and passionate
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
event coordinator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice dinner followed by curling up together on the couch to watch a good suspense movie, and depending on how that goes maybe a bit of dessert to complete the evening.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
ultimately the most important thing in life is to be happy, I have already achieved many of my smaller goals, but true happiness will only happen when all the smaller goals are reached.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
prodigal son, black mirror, sense8
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
dua lipa, little mix, billie eilish
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
crazy rich asians, joy luck club, memoirs of a geisha
My Idea Of Fun Is  
it depends on my mood - can range from hanging out with friends, going out to a club or really hot amazing sex!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is passionate about what they believe in but doesnt dismiss opinions that differ, I like a man who is strong and sensitive and who takes control, considerate and can be funny and not take himself to seriously. Just because I have a strong personality does not mean that I am dominant. I like to be treated like a woman both in and out of the bedroom.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck
Close