Down to earth, old schooled WOMAN

18 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Magnolia, Delaware | TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Cute, Sexy, nice personality a fun person to be around. MUST BE WILLING TO DRIVE TO ME.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Single Lady
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Photography, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be
If it ever happens to get to know someone, good conversations and see what happens, but men, please don't play games...I'm really tired of it...just be up front and more importantly be HONEST.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Threesome ( 2 guys and myself) had threesomes before with male and female
Someone who can actually satisfy me.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is
Is to find someone who would really want to be with a woman such as myself, despite what society says, someone who can be honest and real in PUBLIC aswell at home.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Is having a glass of wine ( Arbor Mist Exoctic Fruits), interesting conversations,dancing to some slow music, and see what happens...Basically ENJOYING LIFE...anyone want to join me?

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who is a Gentleman or Lady,if there is such a person...seems like shivelry has died and will never come back....that's pretty one under 55(men) 35(women) .
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter, Just Wanna Fuck