Hakitten Profile Information

Older TS seeks love
Age 51 From Kingston, Ontario - Online - 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a very down-to-earth and caring person. I worked in the helping professions for much of my life. When I wasn't with my partner, I preferred to be alone: hiking, jogging, canoeing, fishing, and swimming. I love dancing. My partner taught me everything I love about it. I am very loyal. Enjoy the simple things in life. Looking for the same in a man. Love being cuddled.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Music, Dancing, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dining. Dancing. Slow, gentle sex. Sleep.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Racing on a track. Jazz dancing with my man.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To live the rest of my life with a nice, loving, and doting man who will treat me like his princess, and with kindness.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dukes of Hazard; Wonder Woman; Happy Days
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Walks Far Woman; Flash Dance; Fame
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Demi Lovato; Lady Gaga; Samantha Fish
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Old Man and the Sea; Steppenwolf; War and Peace
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A nice dinner with a loving, gentle man; sipping wine and talking about whatever; dancing with a man who knows how to lead; and then finally being taken by a man who just danced with me most of the evening.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man who likes to have fun, especially dancing. He must be loving, attentive, and horny (his boner must always be pressing up against me). He must enjoy living out in the country because that's what I love.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex
Close