Lie. I don’t believe words anyway.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Lakeland, Florida | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Living in reality places stress on those who enjoy living for emotional simplicity in a world that will never understand any of us beyond a comfort zone.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is
African American, Pacific Islander
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Sports, Music
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I've Always Wanted To Try
Liking watermelon
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is
Dedication. Motivation.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
Comic, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is
Self care

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Tech decks
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Doesnt Matter