Jadecarr Profile Information

Trans woman just looking for whatever
Age 36 From Tampa, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Jade
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A trans woman she/ her. Recently started hrt. A lit of goth, boho, and rocker chic. Very outgoing.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Driver
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just go out for food/ drinks maybe a concert
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Owning a Harley
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Sail the world in a catamaran, learning new dishes to cook
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Buffy, sons of anarchy, insatiable
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
True Romance, pitch perfect, Harry Potter, natural born killers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many loaded question
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Satire, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything Edgar rice Burroughs, the horror classics, and Harry Potter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Either staying in and watching a movie or going out with friends for drinks

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Pretty open minded and don’t really have a type. Just need someone who can hold a conversation, isn’t toooo opinionated, and isn’t the jealous type
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck
Close