looking for a ongoing or long term

18 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


River Vale, Indiana | TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Iam a lifelong transgirl looking for a ltr.ongoing fwb.realtionship. do my hair makeup and dress very sexy feminine exsecialy in sexy lingerie .iam interested in only bi stright type men that is into receiving oral and must love sexy lingerie on his girlfriend .love to show off my ladies clothing nighties panties bras and sexy girly clothes. I have my own place and live alone . Looking for a man or two men and other girls to share with and hang out do girly activities with . I'm not a top for guys so don't ask .love being a lingerie cocksucker cum slut doll . Looking for a regularly thing with nicely endowed mature gentelmen I'm very decreet private clean safe affectate a looking to entertain the right man on accison overnights

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
dont have one
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
We both end the date with smiles and cant waite till the next one .
I've Always Wanted To Try
Pretty much done everything wanted so far
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Find my happy place have sexual fullfillment
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Metal, Blues
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
Sex playing .going to a concert drive in movie late night drive hanging out at my pool getting some sun showing off my bikini

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?
Nice safe affectionate average body.nicelooks larger than average cock soft touch sweet talk stright looking acting a big bulge . A guy that appreciates intimacy
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Secretive Sex