KarenHurri Profile Information

New girl looking to descover herself.
Age 40 From Palmyra, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have been living for a about a year full time I feel like something is missing in my life still looking to feel the void.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
maint auto technician
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything fun that I can get to know the person
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Cage diving with great whites.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Trying to enjoy life, while being able to pay my bills.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
anything to fill my day that makes the day go quick.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am not sure at the moment, this is kind of new to me I am just looking for the right person.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed