Kelliluvcum Profile Information

I'm looking for my soulmate to worship
Age 40 From York, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm curvy, petite 5'6, 38C cup, I'm flirty, fun, goofy, and very affectionate. I love to cuddle, hold hands, kiss. I'm laid back and love to pamper my girl, massages, foot rubs. Your needs will be taken care of before mine. If I find my soulmate, I'm willing to relocate, but in due time. If you are looking for a sweet, honest, hardworking, romantic girl to love, then I'm your girl.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Bird
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Working girl, lol
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, cuddling, kissing and getting to know you.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a great partner, and find true love.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chicago PD, Claws, Stranger things
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Columbiana, Deadpool, Friday the 13th
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Korn, Katy Perry, The Who
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, History, Horror, Mystery, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going shopping for new clothes,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone I can grow with, and who loves me for me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Strap On Sex
Close