MakaylaN Profile Information

Looking to see what happens
Age 54 From Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Makayla
I Can Speak  
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
Pre Op Trans starting on this journey. Looking and open to meeting all and see what happens. I have been successful in life and am now taking that step to be my true self. Looking for fun active people who love music, travel, good food and good times. Would really like to meet someone who understands what I will be going thru and open to those who can show me the ropes. Any questions just ask Im an open book.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Consultant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Learning, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee or a drink and good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Flying a plane
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Libertarian
My Goal In Life Is  
Get through this transition
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Political, Satire, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A trip to somewhere new and exciting

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A connection with the person. The relationship is most important
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Domination
Close