MsJoey Profile Information

Looking to start a new
Age 55 From Tilton, New Hampshire - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Joey
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello my name is Joey,54,m2f post-operative transgender woman,, having recently started HTR (6 mo. ) , as I transition through life I wish to meet new and exciting people along the way if this sounds interesting drop me a line
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Jack of all trades Mistress of none
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Simplicity and fun while getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A lot of things and way too many to put in a paragraph
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
That's a little bit of a tough one to answer, there are many things I would love to accomplish but there are too few hours in the day...lol
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Star Trek Next Generation, This Old House, and whatever looks good at the moment
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Heavy metal, Firefly serenity, Caligula
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
To many to choose from
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Good omens, Life and Times of the Thunderbolt kid, control and command
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Whatever sounds good at the moment

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is kind, thoughtful, caring, genuine, decent, drug and disease-free 420 friendly.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Oral Sex, Group Sex
Close