NidusHere Profile Information

I'm young, sweet, and innocent
Age 18 From Erie, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a young, innocent girl, looking to have fun and learn about myself and what I like. I'm still mostly closeted as a trans woman, so I hope you don't expect much with me

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Backline Closer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Comedic, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Games, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Sleeping, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out for dinner and then being taken back to your place to have fun
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a game developer, musician, or comic artist
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Courage the Cowardly Dog, Robot Chicken, and JoJo's Bizarre Adventure
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Thing, Space Balls, and Sling Blade
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyd, Megadeth, and Sonata Arctica
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
I can't pick a top three, because it's a tie between every Terry Pratchett novel
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out, playing games, talking, and walking

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to have fun with, since my boyfriend is so far away
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck