Paula0929 Profile Information

Looking for a strict top
Age 50 From Sherborn, Massachusetts - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I think I am semi attractive with an ok body.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Theater, Travel, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Tried most everything
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
History documentaries, modern family, and the Goldberg's
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Haven't been for years
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Joni Mitchell, fifth dimension, and carpenters
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, History, Instructional, Nature
My Top 3 Books Are  
Pillars of earth, history
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out as paula in a nice sexy dress and high heels .

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Kind, compassion,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Vacation Fuck
Close