I'm seeking a gal pal, someone to dress

51 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Seattle, Washington | TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I love big toys full dress and lots of body contact. Also love oral feeling beautjful. Would love a female or an other trans girl to be naughty gal pal with. I want to shop together and Rock together

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Hair Is
Willing To Relocate


I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Music, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
With a woman or sexy trans female that enjoys someone like me .
I've Always Wanted To Try
Having an extreme make over and made to look like a super model
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Goal In Life Is
To be the best person I can be and impact those around me in a positive way.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Music, Mystery, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is
Playing music with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck