Riemer Profile Information

New to this
Age 41 From Nashua, New Hampshire - Online - 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
i know i am new to all this but i want to go all the way. i know at the moment i can not pass but give me time and i will grow to who i want to be, i am as loyal as my dog, so work with me and i will always be at your side
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
Disabled
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
something fun
I've Always Wanted To Try  
everything
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to be someone that i am ok with looking in the mirror.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
firefly, walking dead, who's line is it anyway
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
labyrinth, starwars, porn
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
almost every 80's band
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
treasure island, alice in wonderland. the art of war
My Idea Of Fun Is  
being with someone that i feel comfortable with

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
someone that is ok with me and will to grow and help me grow.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage, Domination
Close