Sheerlegsshelby2 Profile Information

there more of me worth getting to know
Age 30 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
loyal, romantic compassionate with a zest for life and love..
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Customer Svr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
watch the sunset down at A.C. shores
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sipping a nice bottle of wine with a handsome gentleman....at his place...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
obtain enough to satisfied myself...own my house..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Miami Vice...walking dead..
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the Bourne trillogy marvels movies...
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
someone that is willing to attend to my needs...someone that really wants to be with me....someone that very generous...someone that wants me to look good around his arms...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter, Secretive Sex
Close