TamaraSissy Profile Information

Sissy looking to broaden my boundaries
Age 51 From Cambridge, Massachusetts - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am male by birth but gender fluid. I am bisexual and curious to try new experiences
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Calves
Body Art  
Other, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I am disabled
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Lunch and conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sex with a man or men, being dominated as a sissy
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To make the most out of life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
L&O:SVU,Supergirl,The Orville
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Infinity War, Endgame, Godzilla:King of thr Monsters
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Industrial
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyd, Queen, Def Leppard
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
I can't pick just 3
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking to be used but a couple of any type, a dom male or a femdom. I love to suck cock and to be ass fucked
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close