Tranlee1971 Profile Information

Looking for him
Age 49 From Louisville, Kentucky - Online - 6 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Lee
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 49 and ready to meet the one. I am a full-time Pastor and take my vocation and relationship with God very seriously. They come first above all. I am ONLY attracted to Black men, it is what it is. I am fun loving and love to make others laugh. Want more then simply ask.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hands
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
Pastor/Driver
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Him surprising me
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Deep sea fishing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Live up to my potential
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Frasier, Golden Girls, Have and Have Nots
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Grumpy Old Men, Hocus Pocus, Passion
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Teddy P, Luther Vandross, Crabby Family
When I Read, I Always Read  
Mystery, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Left Behind,Stephen King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Cookouts and fishing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kind smile
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close