TrixieLiemont84 Profile Information

Trixie Liemont
Age 36 From Parrish, Florida - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tara /Trixie
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Good hearted loving caring a big dork lol
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Entertainer
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner drinks movie .I'm simple
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dancing with the stars. Real housewives. Survivor
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything from the 80s or early 90s
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Anything from the 80s
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Watching movies with someone laughing pizza wine or going out to a bar having drinks.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A good Sence of humor and personality and a nice smile... and
NO games NO drama and NO Hook ups .
I'm not looking to be a one night stand hook up or a little secret..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage
Close