devinhall Profile Information

Loving life!!!!
Age 43 From Mount Sterling, Kentucky - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I don't know about you but I love meeting different people. I like being took out wined and dined. Just shoot me a message, we will talk. If you like what you see check me out on TS dating lol
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Owner
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Pick me up in a limo, and take me to a five star eaterie . Then to a hot club to dance, At the the end of the night , take me to a five star hotel and have it set up before we walk in the door with roses on the floor on the bed , and let me give you the best night of love you have ever had.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everything
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
Close