titboi Profile Information

Future beauty queen
Age 53 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Emasculated and making lemonade with it.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
Taller Than 6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Anti-social
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Movies, Theater, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie would be ok, as the object is to meet each other and get to sex
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A threesome with gentle kind young men
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be an acceptable person anywhere i go and be liked
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Rick and morty, family guy, American dad
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Smokey and the Bandit, Unforgiven, thePunisher
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Soundgarden, Queen, Beatles
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, blackbook, checkbook
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A date that has a happy ending, dinner, and a fat joint

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A young stud that wants me to be his.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck
Close