Emzemz Profile Information

T4T or a respectful guy
Age 42 From Atlanta, Georgia - Online - 6 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name  
Nattransbian
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Mtf. Funny and fun. I hope to meet my match!
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
I Live  
Alone

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Connecting on many levels, laughing LOT during the date. Just really clicking with them.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Classic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Sports, I'm An Author, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex
Close