Just looking fun

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


New Britain, Connecticut | Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Like to have fun, and try new things
I am a mother two 1 year old. I have a boyfriend that not here wit right now

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Native American, Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Inked All Over
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
Work At Home
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I've Always Wanted To Try
Trans sexual females
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Be best of myself
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Comic, Humor, Poetry, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Hanging out with my friends and family and chill at home

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex