Maya99990 Profile Information

Looking for new adventures for ltr
Age 33 From Coldwater, Michigan - Online - 2 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for new adventures lead to friendships and possibly ltr
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Human SERVICES
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner date at my place , communicate and see where things blossom and develop into something more....
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Cum in my mouth
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Finishing up school my degrees , make a difference into livesof people , marriage, family and get pregnant by long term partner
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bold and beautiful, young and restless, and Lifetime
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Blind side, courageous, war room
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Carrie Underwood, Will Smith, and Pink
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Health, Humor, Music, Political, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Cook books, bible, beauty magazines
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking forward to healthy stable, caring, loving man who wants ltr and much more.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Other, Marriage
Close