Redhottie2021 Profile Information

Strong, Sexy, Silky, and Smart TOO !
Age 51 From Easton, Pennsylvania - - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Nikki
I Can Speak  
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi to all you Handsome men and good luck In Your search 😘
I guess I need to add this as I am getting alot of messages from bottom men , I am a total Submissive girly girl ! Never top men and also not into topping Trans or CD either just have them as friends okay hope that helps more with who and what I am looking for !!
Kisses Nikki
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Athletic, Martial Arts Trainer
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Have a glass of wine at a nice lounge
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Surprise me !
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Libertarian
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to make this World a better place then when I got here and make some money to enjoy it while I am here 😉
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS LA, Glow, A million little things
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Remember the Titans, Ugly truth, X-Men
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Latin, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, Health, History, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A live Sporting event, a long drive with top down or on a Bike, vacationing in the Caribbean 😁

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A kind, caring , generous man not just with his resources but with his time. Tall athletic or at least Healthy and if he likes sports Bonus. He also need to know how to tame me in our bedroom as we redheads can be wild and creative 😉
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close