Trixie Profile Information

Hi I'm Trifle and I'm looking.
Age 51 From Haines City, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name  
Ricki
I Can Speak  
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a honest and faithful person who ready to let it all hangout. I'm New to this but have always been a woman on the inside.I'mI'm hoping to meet the right one.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Mechanical foreman
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Spend time enjoying being with someone and the anticipation of great sex
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A threesome and I'm in the middle.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Goal In Life Is  
To live it to the fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I don't know
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tom Petty. Aaron Lewis. Queen
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Music, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having a great time with friends parting cause I love to get a buzz and super horny

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is honest
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close